Suzuki Centurion
Call us on 012 653 4198 012 653 4198 or visit us in Centurion, 0157
C/O Old Johannesburg road and Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennops Park, Centurion, 0157
Phone Us
Sales New: 012 653 4198
Sales Used: 012 653 4198
Service: 012 653 4198
Parts: 012 653 4198
Finance Manager: 012 653 4198
Client Relations Manager: 012 653 4198
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Suzuki Centurion

Meet the Team


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za


SERVICE MANAGER 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 


PARTS MANAGER

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 


NEW SUZUKI SALES MANAGER  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 


NEW HAVAL SALES MANAGER

JJ Storbeck

manager@havalcenturion.co.za


Team

CRM Manager

Jennefer Jackson

crm@centurionselect.co.za​ 


Team

Finance Manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za