Suzuki Centurion
Call us on 083 225 2502 083 225 2502 or visit us in Centurion, 0172
Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172
Phone Us
Sales New: 083 225 2502
Sales Used: 082 213 7435
Service: 060 746 7658
Parts: 082 715 9945
Finance Manager: 083 521 8339
Client Relations Manager: 072 283 6247
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Make an Enquiry
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Suzuki Centurion

Meet the Team


DEALER PRINCIPAL

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za

082 558 5739

SERVICE MANAGER 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 

071 332 3177

PARTS MANAGER

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 

082 715 9945

NEW SUZUKI SALES MANAGER  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 

074 270 8030

NEW HAVAL SALES MANAGER

Mark Mynhardt

mark@havalcenturion.co.za

079 949 0107

Team

CRM Manager

Jennefer Jackson

crm@centurionselect.co.za​ 

072 283 6247

Team

Finance Manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za

083 521 8339