Haval Centurion
C/O Old Johannesburg road and Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennops Park, Centurion, 0157
Dealership closed, open at 08:00 tomorrow
All Enquiries: 012 653 4198
Monday - Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
Sunday Closed
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Haval Centurion

About Us

Would you like to book a test-drive at Haval in Centurion?

Haval Centurion is here to assist. You can come through to our location; we are situated at 2156 Hendrik Verwoerd Drive Centurion in Gauteng. You can also reach us to book a test drive from our Gauteng dealership. We can be reached online via our web form or via email and we will give you a call.

No matter what your concerns may be, you may call Haval Centurion and discuss your needs with us or come into our branch and speak to a sales team member at our location about the vehicle you wish to attain or the service you need and we will gladly assist you. Be sure to enquire about our special offers, financing options and warranty and service plans.


Meet our team​

Dealer Principal

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za


Service manager 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 

Parts Manager 

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 


New Suzuki sales manager  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 

New Haval sales manager

JJ Storbeck

manager@havalcenturion.co.za

Team

CRM Manager

Jennefer Jackson

crm@centurionselect.co.za



Team

Finance manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za