Haval Centurion
Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172
Dealership open until 17:30 tonight
Sales New: 073 265 7569
Sales Used: 082 213 7435
Service: 060 746 7658
Parts: 082 715 9945
Finance Manager: 083 521 8339
Client Relations Manager: 072 283 6247
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at Haval Centurion

About Us

Would you like to a test-drive a Haval in Centurion?

Haval Centurion is here to assist. You can come through to our location; we are situated at 2156 Hendrik Verwoerd Drive Centurion in Gauteng. You can also reach us to book a test drive from our Gauteng dealership. We can be reached online via our web form or via email and we will give you a call.

No matter what your concerns may be, you may call Haval Centurion and discuss your needs with us or come into our branch and speak to a sales team member at our location about the vehicle you wish to attain or the service you need and we will gladly assist you. Be sure to enquire about our special offers, financing options and warranty and service plans.


Meet our team​

Dealer Principal

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za

082 558 5739

Service manager 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 

071 332 3177

Parts Manager 

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 

082 715 9945

New Suzuki sales manager  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 

074 270 8030

New Haval sales manager

Mark Mynhardt

mark@havalcenturion.co.za

079 949 0107

Team

CRM Manager

Jennefer Jackson

crm@centurionselect.co.za


072 283 6247

Team

Finance manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za

083 521 8339