GWM Centurion
C/O Old Johannesburg road and Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennops Park, Centurion, 0157
Dealership closed, open at 07:30 on Monday
All Enquiries: 012 653 4198
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at GWM Centurion

About Us

GWM Centurion can be found at Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennopspark, Centurion. At GWM Centurion, we endeavour to maintain a good relationship with all our clients and prospective clients through honest dealings and services that you can trust and depend upon. We are always looking for ways to make your buying experience pleasant and will stop at nothing to ensure that our clients are happy and satisfied with the services we offer.

We strive to be excellent in all that we do, and we are constantly evolving and creating simpler ways of getting things done. We deliver on our promises and we exceed our client’s expectations. We know that it is important to work as a team to get things done and at GWM Centurion, our team is dedicated to the betterment of the company. We are driven by passion and determination as well as dedication and excellence in all that we do and say and all the services we offer.


Meet our team​

Dealer Principal

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za

Service manager 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 

Parts Manager 

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 

New Suzuki sales manager  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 

New Haval sales manage

JJ Storbeck

manager@havalcenturion.co.za


Team

CRM Manager

Jennifer Jackson

crm@havalcenturion.co.za


Team

Finance Manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za