GWM Centurion
Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennopspark, Centurion, 0172
Dealership closed, open at 07:30 today
Sales New: 073 265 7569
Sales Used: 082 213 7435
Service: 060 746 7658
Parts: 082 715 9945
Finance Manager: 083 521 8339
Client Relations Manager: 072 283 6247
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 14:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
Monday - Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
0

Vehicles in Stock

Available at GWM Centurion

About Us

GWM Centurion can be found at Hendrik Verwoerd Dr, Hennopspark, Centurion. At GWM Centurion, we endeavour to maintain a good relationship with all our clients and prospective clients through honest dealings and services that you can trust and depend upon. We are always looking for ways to make your buying experience pleasant and will stop at nothing to ensure that our clients are happy and satisfied with the services we offer.

We strive to be excellent in all that we do, and we are constantly evolving and creating simpler ways of getting things done. We deliver on our promises and we exceed our client’s expectations. We know that it is important to work as a team to get things done and at GWM Centurion, our team is dedicated to the betterment of the company. We are driven by passion and determination as well as dedication and excellence in all that we do and say and all the services we offer.


Meet our team​

Dealer Principal

Chris Jackson

chrisj@centurionselect.co.za

082 558 5739

Service manager 

Rico Raath 

rico@centurionselect.co.za 

071 332 3177

Parts Manager 

Sulize Deysel 

sulize@centurionselect.co.za 

082 715 9945

New Suzuki sales manager  

Johnathan Sheriff 

johnathan@suzukicenturion.co.za 

074 270 8030

New Haval sales manager

Mark Mynhardt

mark@havalcenturion.co.za

079 949 0107


Team

CRM Manager

Jennifer Jackson

crm@havalcenturion.co.za

072 283 6247

Team

Finance Manager

Jakkie Wait

finance@centurionselect.co.za

083 521 8339